How do I get rid of the message “Newer Version Available”?
Congratulations, you must have recently upgraded to a new release of informXL.
Your personalized “saved” analyzers will still run, but they will show that a newer version is available. If your team wants some of the new features and functionality, or they don’t want the “newer version” message to appear, they will need to get a new master analyzer.
If you have customized pivot tables that you would like to move to the newer version without recreating them, we have a YouTube video that outlines that process.